Campus Support

Vanessa Zamora

Receptionist

vzamora@iltexas.org

LISA HAYWOOD.jpg

Lisa Haywood

Budget Clerk

lhaywood@iltexas.org

Edith Castillo

Attendance Clerk

ecastillo1@iltexas.org

Angelica Velez

Registrar

avelez2@iltexas.org

MEGAN HOFFNER.jpg

Megan Hoffner

Librarian / Media Specialist

mhoffner@iltexas.org

ShaDaria Stubblefield (change to Wallace

ShaDaria Stubblefield

Title I Instructional Coach

sstubblefield@iltexas.org

Eric Rodriguez- Campus Tech.jpg

Eric Rodriguez

Campus Tech

Hector Calcanas.jpg

Hector Calcanas

Facilities Manager

hcalcanas@iltexas.org

RUEL BARBEE.jpg

Ruel Barbee

Instructional Aide

rbarbee1@iltexas.org

Jason Wallace.jpg

Jason Wallace

Instructional Aide

jwallace1@iltexas.org