Campus Support

Lisa Haywood

Budget Clerk

lhaywood@iltexas.org

Tereza Riley

Attendance Clerk

triley@iltexas.org

Angelica Velez

Registrar

avelez2@iltexas.org

Megan Hoffner

Librarian / Media Specialist

mhoffner@iltexas.org

ShaDaria Stubblefield

Title I Instructional Coach

sstubblefield@iltexas.org

Eric Rodriguez

Campus Tech

Hector Calcanas

Facilities Manager

hcalcanas@iltexas.org

Liz Molina

Food Service Cashier

lmonlina@iltexas.org

Ruel Barbee

Instructional Aide

rbarbee1@iltexas.org

Jason Wallace

Instructional Aide

jwallace1@iltexas.org

Jennifer Flores

Instructional Aide

jflores2@iltexas.org

ARLINGTON - GRAND PRAIRIE HIGH SCHOOL

2851 Ragland Rd., Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Phone: 682-808-5960

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Follow Us!

  • Twitter
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas