ARLINGTON - GRAND PRAIRIE HIGH SCHOOL

2851 Ragland Rd., Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Phone: 682-808-5960

HOURS

School : 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office  : 7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Follow Us!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas

Campus Support

Karla Garza

Receptionist

ksandovalavalos@iltexas.org

Megan Hoffner

Attendance Clerk

mhoffner@iltexas.org

Jonathan Kirkpatrick

Registrar

jkirkpatrick1@iltexas.org

Lisa Haywood

Budget Clerk

lhaywood@iltexas.org

ShaDaria Stubblefield

Title I Instructional Coach

sstubblefield@iltexas.org

Remsey Nash

Librarian

rnash@iltexas.org

Yenice Villeda

Data Controller

yvilledacamarillo@iltexas.org

Liz Molina

Food Service Cashier

lmonlina@iltexas.org

Chris Esparza

Campus Tech

cesparza@iltexas.org

Hector Calcanas

Facilities Manager

hcalcanas@iltexas.org

Emmit Stewart

Security Officer

JR Barbee

11th Grade Instructional Aide

jrbarbee@iltexas.org

Jason Wallace

Instructional Aide

jwallace1@iltexas.org

Esther Montgomery

Instructional Aide

emontgomery@iltexas.org