Special Education

Destiny Revercomb

Lead SpEd Teacher

drevercomb@iltexas.org

Destiny Revercomb.jpg
Lien Sahloul.jpg

Lien Sahloul

SpEd Teacher

lsahloul@iltexas.org

Rickey Jefferson- SPED.jpg

Ricky Jefferson

SpEd Teacher

rjefferson@iltexas.org

Hema Khurana

SpEd Teacher

hkhurana@iltexas.org

Hema Khurana.jpg
Distany Rodriguez, SPED TA.jpg

Distany Rodriguez

SpEd Instructional Aide

drodriguez2@iltexas.org

Liz Molina

Liz Molina

SpEd Instructional Aide

lmolina@iltexas.org

YAMILETH ARVIZU, Sped TA.jpeg

Yamileth Arvizu

SpEd Instructional Aide

yarvizu@iltexas.org