Languages other than English (LOTE)

Chinese

Fengchun Zhao.jpg

Zhao Fengchun

9th Grade Chinese LOTE

fzhao@iltexas.org

Wei Ge.jpg

Wei Ge (Bill)

10th Grade Chinese LOTE

wge@iltexas.org

Fang.jfif

Fang Liu

11th Grade Chinese LOTE

fliu@iltexas.org

Christine Lee- Chinese.HEIC

Christine Lee

12th Grade Chinese LOTE

clee@iltexas.org

Baihui Zhao.jpg

Baihui Zhao

Chinese LOTE

bzhao@iltexas.org

Spanish

Marisela Kuzma.jpg

Marisela Kuzma

10th Grade Level Administrator

9th Grade Spanish LOTE

mkuzma@iltexas.org

Antonia Saleem .jpg

Antonia Saleem

10th Grade Spanish LOTE

asaleem@iltexas.org

Jeovanna Ojeda.jpg

Jeovanna Ojeda-De Leon

10th Grade Spanish LOTE

jojedadeleon@iltexas.org

Ana Rodriguez.jpg

Ana Rodriquez

12th Grade AP Spanish LOTE

Advance Level A-B

airodriquez@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Ivana Mascarell

Spanish LOTE

imascarell@iltexas.org