Languages other than English (LOTE)

Chinese

Zhao Fengchun

9th Grade Chinese LOTE

fzhao@iltexas.org

Wei Ge (Bill)

10th Grade Chinese LOTE

wge@iltexas.org

Ying Wei

11th Grade Chinese LOTE

ywei@iltexas.org

Dandan Yang

12th Grade Chinese LOTE

dyang@iltexas.org

Baihui Zhao

Chinese LOTE

bzhao@iltexas.org

Spanish

Marisela Kuzma

10th Grade Level Administrator

9th Grade Spanish LOTE

mkuzma@iltexas.org

Antonia Saleem

10th Grade Spanish LOTE

asaleem@iltexas.org

Ana Rodriquez

12th Grade AP Spanish LOTE

Advance Level A-B

airodriquez@iltexas.org

Grace Anderson

Spanish LOTE

ganderson@iltexas.org

ARLINGTON - GRAND PRAIRIE HIGH SCHOOL

‚Äč

2851 Ragland Rd., Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Phone: 682-808-5960

HOURS

School : 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office  : 7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Follow Us!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas