ARLINGTON - GRAND PRAIRIE HIGH SCHOOL

‚Äč

2851 Ragland Rd., Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Phone: 682-808-5960

HOURS

School : 7:55 am - 4:11 pm

Office  : 7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Follow Us!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas

Languages other than English (LOTE)

Chinese

Zhao Fengchun

9th Grade Chinese Teacher

fzhao@iltexas.org

Wei Ge (Bill)

10th Grade Chinese Teacher

wge@iltexas.org

Ying Wei

11th Grade Chinese Teacher

ywei00@iltexas.org

Dandan Yang

12th Grade Chinese Teacher

dyang00@iltexas.org

Baihui Zhao

Chinese Teacher

bzhao00@iltexas.org

Spanish

Jeovanna Ojeda

10th Grade Level Administrator

Spanish Teacher

jojedadeleon@iltexas.org

Marisela Kuzma

Spanish Teacher

mkuzma@iltexas.org

Antonia Saleem

10th Grade Spanish Teacher

asaleem@iltexas.org

Ana Rodriquez

12th Grade AP Spanish Teacher

Advance Level A-B

airodriquez@iltexas.org

Grace Anderson

Spanish Teacher

ganderson@iltexas.org